Announcement &Advisories

Display # 
21 PHILIPPINE STATISTICS AUTHORITY LAUNCHES NEW WEBSITE FOR ONLINE APPLICATION & DELIVERY OF CIVIL REGISTRY CERTIFICATES Wednesday, 08 August 2018
22 ADVISORY - Notice to the Public to Exercise Precaution in Applying for Immigration or VISA-related Services Friday, 27 July 2018
23 ADVISORY- NOTICE TO THE PUBLIC NOT TO ENGAGE IN ANY BUSINESS WITH PHILIPPINE PROJECT AWARD COMMISSION Monday, 16 July 2018
24 Statement of the Philippine Consulate General in New York on the Death of the Trinidad Family Members Saturday, 07 July 2018
25 NOTICE FOR ALL PET OWNERS WHO PLAN TO IMPORT THEIR PETS TO THE PHILIPPINES Tuesday, 15 May 2018
26 Advisory NBI Now Issues Multi-Purpose Clearance Wednesday, 14 March 2018
27 Advisory - Philippine Global Coin Tuesday, 06 March 2018
28 Saving our Reefs through Real and Impactful Solutions - Protecting our Reefs through Education and Capacity-Building Wednesday, 28 February 2018
29 ADVISORY - CENTENARIANS ACT OF 2016 Wednesday, 21 February 2018
30 2018 Presidential Awards for Filipino Individuals & Organizations Overseas Friday, 16 February 2018