LIST OF ACCREDITED POLL WATCHERS, MEDIA, ELECTION OBSERVERS

Pursuant to Section 11 of COMELEC Resolution No. 10776, the following are the approved accredited Poll Watchers, Media Entities, and Election Observers for New York:

Poll Watchers:

Aguinaldo, Bernardita Na (Partido Liberal) Alerta, Florian (SAGIP OFW) Almista, Narcie Faith (SAGIP OFW) Arteche-Carr, Judith Figueroa (Partido Liberal) Bagas, Jonas (AKBAYAN) Beduya, Rheza ((SAGIP OFW) Buhat, Erwin Magistrado (Partido Liberal) Cambaya, Jocelyn (SAGIP OFW) Cambaya, Jocelyn B. (LAKAS-CMD) Cebrian, Israel (SAGIP OFW) Collo, Golovinsky (LAKAS-CMD) Cruz, Shaira Rose Abad (Bayan Muna) Dalipe, Evelyn (SAGIP OFW) McRae, Lorena Sanchez (Bayan Muna) Montevirgen, Alma Rosario M. (LAKAS-CMD) Viorge, Dominador Jonathan Renon (SAGIP OFW) Viorge, Susana Marzan (SAGIP OFW)

Media Entities:

Belara, Abelle Atrhio (SMNI) Olas, Valerie (SMNI) Pama, Cherie (UNTV) Santos, Troi (Business Mirror) Tagala, Adonis (ABS CBN) Tamashunas, Jihan (UNTV)

Election Observer:

Lachica, Eric (US Filipinos for Good Governance)

Please be reminded that per COMELEC Resolution No. 10751, political parties are limited to only one (1) watcher per SBEI at any given time. As New York PCG has two SBEIs, Political Parties are entitled to two (2) accredited watchers at any given time.

All accredited watchers must present to the Chairperson of the SBEI their appointments and that they shall at all times bear the appropriate IDs signed by the duly authorized representative of the Political Party who appointed them.

Ballot feeding is scheduled every Monday and Thursday afternoon after consular operating hours. These will also be livestreamed on our FaceBook page.

Everyone is to abide by the health and safety protocols imposed by the Consulate.