Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar on Outsourcing Healthcare IT and Clinical Research

September 17 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Learn how you can leverage on the capabilities of the Philippines healthcare IT-BPO industry to deliver higher quality of care to your clients. Attend the webinar on “Delivering client-focused healthcare: Outsourcing non-core processes in order for healthcare professionals to focus in providing care” on 17 September 2020 at 1:00 PM (HST), 4:00 PM (PST), 7:00 PM (EST) via Zoom.

This webinar is part of the series entitled Global Business Processes Powered by the Philippines and will run until 1 October 2020.

To register in advance: bit.ly/2EO26RN

Details

Date:
September 17
Time:
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
Event Category:

Organizers

Department of Foreign Affairs
Department of Trade and Industry