Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Consulate Saturdays

Philippine Consulate General in New York 556 5th Avenue, New York

The services offered during Consulate Saturdays are: Philippine passport issuance (new, renewal and amendment of entries); Legalization of documents; Civil registry documents (birth, marriage, and death); and Reacquisition/retention of Philippine citizenship.

Appointment is required to be able to avail of the services. Walk-ins are no longer allowed.

National Heroes Day

The Consulate General informs the public that it will be closed on  Monday, 31 August 2020. Consular operations will resume on Tuesday, 01 September 2020. For those with Consulate Emergencies or Inquiries kindly contact us here.  Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Consulate Saturday

Philippine Consulate General in New York 556 5th Avenue, New York

The services offered during Consulate Saturdays are: Philippine passport issuance (new, renewal and amendment of entries); Legalization of documents; Civil registry documents (birth, marriage, and death); and Reacquisition/retention of Philippine citizenship.

Appointment is required to be able to avail of the services. Walk-ins are no longer allowed.

Labor Day

The Consulate General informs the public that it will be closed on  Monday, 07 September 2020. Consular operations will resume on Tuesday, 08 September 2020. For those with Consulate Emergencies or Inquiries kindly contact us here.  Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Webinar on Outsourcing Healthcare IT and Clinical Research

Learn how you can leverage on the capabilities of the Philippines healthcare IT-BPO industry to deliver higher quality of care to your clients. Attend the webinar on “Delivering client-focused healthcare: Outsourcing non-core processes in order for healthcare professionals to focus in providing care” on 17 September 2020 at 1:00 PM (HST), 4:00 PM (PST), 7:00 PM (EST) […]